Posts to be Posted

16 04 2008

Damn I am really behind in my reviews and posts this past week. 

Busy

Just a reminder to myself what needs to get put up.  Please yell at me next time I do this.  =)

—-

Review | Xavier De Rosney of Justice @ Le Royale, NYC – 04-12-08

Review | VHS or BETA @ Johnny Brendas, Philadelphia – 04-09-08

Review | Gui Boratto @ Woody’s, Philadelphia – 04-08-08

Review | Deeprogram w/Sushi Steve @ Revolver, NYC – 04-04-08

Review | Hip Hop Kareoke @ Knitting Factory, NYC – 04-04-08

Review | The Degenerates Party w/ Tommie Sunshine, Moby & DJ Mehdi @ Hiro Ballroom, NYC – 04-03-08

Review | Groove Armada @ The Social, Toronto – 04-02-08

Actions

Information

2 responses

18 04 2008
Cock

Where are the reviews?

22 04 2008
balls

I needs some reviews brah. Please… I’m dying here.

Leave a Reply

